Contact Us

Station 1

6776 Wedgewood Rd.
Medina OH 44256
Phone: 330-722-4965 (non-emergency)
Fax: 330-722-3059

Station 2

5834 Heather Hedge Dr.
Chippewa Lake, OH 44215
Phone: 330-769-2831 (non-emergency)
Fax: 330-769-2565

For General Inquiries, contact:Info@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on becoming a member of our department, contact:
Lieutenant April Winterawinter@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on joining our Explorer Program or to learn how to obtain a green address sign, contact:
explorers@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on fire inspections (residential & business), contact:
Captain Carl Westcwest@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on CPR & First Aid classes, contact:
FF Scott Romanoffsromanoff@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on our fire prevention events, contact:
Lieutenant Mike Savetskimsavetski@lafayettetwpfire.com

For Information on becoming a member of our Fire Association, contact:
President Scott Romanoff - sromanoff@lafayettetwpfire.com

If you are an attorney or other agency requesting a run report or other form of documentation, contact:
reportrequest@lafayettetwpfire.com

For information on, or to report a possible issue with our response to your home or business, contact:
specialresponse@lafayettetwpfire.com

View My Saved Places in a larger map